avcodec/assenc: fix potential overread.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:50:25 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit860a0810583f54ccbde912aebda8711f18eab8eb
treea03d57c3175e40fa1c095cb75678b63ed45c2065
parent378a830e7b9a5e023c2f7eece6d7260016dfd13b
avcodec/assenc: fix potential overread.
libavcodec/assenc.c