Merge commit '075dbc185521f193c98b896cd63be3ec2613df5d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:38:11 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit86fe16a763abf2d44a9d3c2ed6d19324239731e4
treed81418febd38d65bb8deaa9d0cc46a83bdcd74b5
parent7ec7d626a12164ef4195c57f5a016c9e0e26f2f5
parent075dbc185521f193c98b896cd63be3ec2613df5d
Merge commit '075dbc185521f193c98b896cd63be3ec2613df5d'

* commit '075dbc185521f193c98b896cd63be3ec2613df5d':
  nuv: Pad the lzo outbuf

Conflicts:
libavcodec/nuv.c

See: 95e1dfee76c9ecdf70037b7e792897bc6e3d460b
See: 266f6eefc603dd3c34be7de94eec5c9c293b80f1
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nuv.c