avcodec/aac_defines: Add missing () to AAC_HALF_SUM() macro
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 18:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 19:20:28 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit872bac81590ccbec40ba7ad203421d9e38d1b253
tree3cfd05fbba914e180d802802cf9ee2f0ac27e473
parent67020711b7d45afa073ef671f755765035a64373
avcodec/aac_defines: Add missing () to AAC_HALF_SUM() macro

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent 1073741848 is too large for 32-bit type 'INTFLOAT' (aka 'int')
Fixes: 1880/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4900645322620928

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aac_defines.h