avcodec: Make av_register_hwaccel() and avcodec_register() thread safe
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:11:48 +0000 (03:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:28:58 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
commit8738d94274ba0144eb07137cc401cf9476b4a77c
tree5682463f6e580dc9ac49e555b2e467492acc0455
parenta9bbf59be73264ed63b08b67024cd04720dd1f43
avcodec: Make av_register_hwaccel() and avcodec_register() thread safe

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c