Updated documentation for libaom encoder options.
authorSam John <samjohn@google.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:55:51 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:40:16 +0000 (13:10 +0530)
commit88325f4b34dd927da680fe180d4ebdc5f8464e39
treed30724574c13797ef9416275ae812bfe31c1f0d0
parent8a3ed5a3136461bc0460de8d0de48f3093719de6
Updated documentation for libaom encoder options.

Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
doc/encoders.texi