Merge commit '7061bf0925a7d6c5899bbe710b2b8cdae9005274'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:40:18 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit88679aeb08b9b29613d283eb5ad29abbabd5a9e9
treedf52e9a141bb7d8c525f6569616dcf738fc065e2
parent049161fb7c66560ac42c91f2affb6c50d794afcc
parent7061bf0925a7d6c5899bbe710b2b8cdae9005274
Merge commit '7061bf0925a7d6c5899bbe710b2b8cdae9005274'

* commit '7061bf0925a7d6c5899bbe710b2b8cdae9005274':
  mpegvideo: Move Picture-related functions to a separate file

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/mpegpicture.c
libavcodec/mpegpicture.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h