lavc/utils: Add support for discarding samples from the end
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:07:43 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:53:21 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit889bc79b5f5cef757be3b23dd44c9908fc08330e
tree931da112da068bcc15b5111640bcd54691dd69ae
parentbf5ceeffc3c47035819ad7a6b1bf67e2911a1041
lavc/utils: Add support for discarding samples from the end

Adding support for discarding samples from the end based on the value in
AV_PKT_DATA_SKIP_SAMPLES side data's bytes 5-8.

Signed-off By: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c