avcodec/vcr1: print the actual size when its insufficient
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:09:20 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit88c27193c7fde3eb3f3056643ff62a44354cb77a
tree084876d40bd5e803694b23f820dd5aeecff94da7
parent77ef538818678fd8bcdf37b77923d52543b750f0
avcodec/vcr1: print the actual size when its insufficient

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vcr1.c