avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Check available data before reading custom matrix
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:45:31 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commit891dc8f87536ac2ec695c70d081345224524ad99
tree8fcdb3d46a2e6dd4903a3e28e02b96cb98615f4b
parent55711e6fd0528f2cb17f1ce64c8da3f92bba14a4
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Check available data before reading custom matrix

Fixes: out of array read
Fixes: 76c515fc3779d1b838667c61ea13ce92/asan_heap-oob_1fc0d07_8913_794a4629a264ebdb25b58d3a94ed1785.bit

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c