avformat/dashenc: fix format string generation
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:36:53 +0000 (09:36 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit89684883af44bfa04560ce0864d8633d915c2480
tree161c2708537f3cd8193ec0865897c39ead9adae6
parent6c559a0a9d3e8eb10e2b92b6793e11038ab86fcf
avformat/dashenc: fix format string generation

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dashenc.c