rtpdec: Add a depacketizer for iLBC
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 13:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
commit89c3960544310c4e8b11f788638e13e63a0ee37b
tree5b88da820de2583099437653fc8920a8c22a1444
parenta2b251a05e6f87bca826269d4baa5b8da7aeb430
rtpdec: Add a depacketizer for iLBC

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpdec_formats.h
libavformat/rtpdec_ilbc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h