avformat/assenc: honor ReadOrder
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:06:16 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit89d42da5c62c2b5abb4e703f3ae4084821e3ee60
treec50144f09927ebe199507591a67d5496adbe9a8b
parent52c85b194b2d240495a5c0476221898e67dedbeb
avformat/assenc: honor ReadOrder
libavformat/assenc.c