avio: Introduce avio_read_to_bprint(avioctx, bp, max_size)
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 16:42:41 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit8a4c0866dc7d718b5ee3f0af60d4317cd133d83f
treecde11a6076754e2c00e5dce8b6139684e89e3b9c
parent01b236b70438527946b0dd79894c0105bc668c91
avio: Introduce avio_read_to_bprint(avioctx, bp, max_size)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/version.h