avformat/mpegtsenc: Fix multi program so that it supports adding the same stream...
authorVittorio Gambaletta (VittGam) <ffmpeg-dev@vittgam.net>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 05:06:36 +0000 (06:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 18:47:16 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit8b02af1e6fbb0d782f3561afd82f66edc7fa8ae0
treecbf55aea3f9f91c36e2b5c019f55fe32a49da59e
parent191ec55c9fc1ab0147b1e952d0700fde3ce9fbcb
avformat/mpegtsenc: Fix multi program so that it supports adding the same stream to multiple programs.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Gambaletta <ffmpeg-dev@vittgam.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c