avcodec/options: use av_opt_copy() in avcodec_copy_context() to copy priv_data
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit8b686c886c808947b98ce0426fff213b14b836df
treeaab4bf207225fa3ffc045f23af22ebf25eb5c164
parent00759d71a288a25e28ac6393c891f4173084dd6c
avcodec/options: use av_opt_copy() in avcodec_copy_context() to copy priv_data

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options.c