arm: Add VFP-accelerated version of fft16
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 07:15:41 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
commit8b9eba664edaddf9a304d3acbf0388b5c520781d
tree7e1081ff496abb2e3161b63bfc477d694449bbac
parentba6836c966debc56314ce2ef133c7f0c1fdfdeac
arm: Add VFP-accelerated version of fft16

               Before           After
               Mean    StdDev   Mean    StdDev  Change
This function   1389.3  4.2       967.8  35.1   +43.6%
Overall        15577.5 83.2     15400.0 336.4    +1.2%

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/fft_vfp.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/mdct_vfp.S