lavf: use new decode API
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:09:57 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 18:31:36 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit8bc4accc37ab047d2fd85d672c577b39dfc918e1
tree2a1f0b6e9bf177f1bf9e8f278d7c99d077237267
parent35846d93e023c28c70948dc4a8e9888a6efd6b8c
lavf: use new decode API

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/utils.c