Merge commit 'eb3b5501e8b85bfea09d533314cb6920efc42639'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 May 2014 02:27:17 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 1 May 2014 02:29:40 +0000 (04:29 +0200)
commit8bf90562f6cb0f723d5935de1eb4c785037807f9
treed42af402601cfcb5cc45a4a284999ff79002f110
parentfeaa31d35499395ec292015ce02e2a5494c8283e
parenteb3b5501e8b85bfea09d533314cb6920efc42639
Merge commit 'eb3b5501e8b85bfea09d533314cb6920efc42639'

* commit 'eb3b5501e8b85bfea09d533314cb6920efc42639':
  matroskadec: read the CodecDelay element

Conflicts:
libavformat/matroska.h
libavformat/matroskadec.c

See: d6f86d74edfa6e1464ddc613726559269bf1dc7b
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c