rv10: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorKeiji Costantini <strites@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 18:44:01 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:41:59 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit8c09532672d7d3196ec52afefa2c96633bc17b62
tree3fcde61f15e07436c660ffed1431a15e273b9b02
parentb4d372e091f6b30758db2a43a5a9fe2510ec2b13
rv10: K&R formatting cosmetics

Also sort #includes into canonical order.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/rv10.c