swscale: set dither to a specific value for rgb/bgr8 output
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:31:35 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit8c50ea2251b57d9200d079f33648712965a46fd8
tree466a4a9a7992cc04c7c37537d4e76effcc14e4d3
parent76d8d2388120910b46225299b3e10fb4dd18287f
swscale: set dither to a specific value for rgb/bgr8 output

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/utils.c