nellymoserdec: do not fail if there is extra data in the packet
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:24:47 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:40:52 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit8c9581f052d3724f7ccb893b1e79d5f06f5425d7
treeda97ca6dbecbffa68b2cb26d411f013230e63d24
parent0aaa85dbedbd4029dac0e78f10a412c7ec9a0d4d
nellymoserdec: do not fail if there is extra data in the packet

instead just print a warning
libavcodec/nellymoserdec.c