fate: Add encrypted tta stream test
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 00:56:01 +0000 (21:56 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commit8c95d177dfa911d9afc02428c87afcf7a6f608cc
treee91048593e933c6ae3dd9cf98032553efed74e9b
parent405cc0d9052079307b2b4188c396ae30c8e9108b
fate: Add encrypted tta stream test

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/lossless-audio.mak
tests/ref/fate/lossless-tta-encrypted [new file with mode: 0644]