avformat/flvenc: fix codec_id_text check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 01:57:50 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 01:58:54 +0000 (03:58 +0200)
commit8cde94ec0db0d033a265745444803ea8729de99c
treed6bacdfe28cdf12fa5490a71720dbc71c7619d30
parent5dd4e644f3f3608016885d0023d74c832119fd5b
avformat/flvenc: fix codec_id_text check

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvenc.c