x86/h264_weight: use appropriate register size for weight parameters
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:52:48 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 09:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
commit8d1267932ca9c2e343ef303349101bab6681d02e
tree709fc214526ff46a93e1b71f94c2652f93e8a32c
parent2caa93b813adc5dbb7771dfe615da826a2947d18
x86/h264_weight: use appropriate register size for weight parameters

This fixes decoding corruption on 64 bit windows.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/x86/h264_weight.asm