mastroka audio muxer: Set long_name to Matroska Audio so that it differs from the...
authorAlexis Ballier <aballier@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:36:31 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:53:38 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commit8d9c1b325ed29adcdcf1b24b46a9effd4e82b48f
treee5c1925c61f70a636fa63a74877317cffb5bd26c
parent37f4aa133d0a0daa04661f65a016451525df7d0f
mastroka audio muxer: Set long_name to Matroska Audio so that it differs from the long_name of matroska video.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c