fmtconvert: Remove float_interleave*
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 01:09:59 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:29:10 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
commit8d9fe002b33564934da7b6e0c7eba4a43a74d557
treea386fc6ef708303b64c4ddfd9b4be203d1b908f5
parent0aa9bbbc377ae100891cab94ce7de8623d3dcc3a
fmtconvert: Remove float_interleave*

They were not public or used anywhere.
libavcodec/fmtconvert.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.h