Merge commit '2df0776c2293efb0ac12c003843ce19332342e01'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit8da4305eb520bb4624df633ef124089fcfba8e6d
tree9c37cc9b56f573fd711696c55bd4926dc46be655
parent1dee467d262d5b376fa506a0da5325b12ceea51a
parent2df0776c2293efb0ac12c003843ce19332342e01
Merge commit '2df0776c2293efb0ac12c003843ce19332342e01'

* commit '2df0776c2293efb0ac12c003843ce19332342e01':
  nuv: Use av_fast_realloc

Conflicts:
libavcodec/nuv.c

This change is not merged, the long ago fixed buffer use after codec_reinit()
was a bug.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nuv.c