x86: hpeldsp: Move half-pel assembly from dsputil to hpeldsp
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:37:59 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:18:53 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
commit8db00081a37d5b7e23918ee500bb16bc59b57197
tree1f9fba986571a05fd4e75666867a2d0dffb4cca6
parent28bc406c84b04a5f1458b90ff52ddbec73e46202
x86: hpeldsp: Move half-pel assembly from dsputil to hpeldsp

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/hpeldsp.c
libavcodec/hpeldsp.h
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_rnd_template.c
libavcodec/x86/fpel.asm [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_avg_template.c [moved from libavcodec/x86/dsputil_avg_template.c with 100% similarity]
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_rnd_template.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/x86/qpel.asm