Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:05:11 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit8dd4f5ecf95b873d8fe27ed8d9f7bd5be6cc0982
treef47aed2a07462ae9144083af796fa13545915ce9
parent517ec808595dd1fdf4c8e7b45022a7029d36a1b3
parentbd8b6185f6d1fb0433f048c4096b858e6f88ded6
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  configure: Detect msvcrt libc with a CPP check instead of a link check

Conflicts:
configure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure