Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 14:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 14:37:35 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit8dfd0e62f5d32db66ebbe3e13144ee5720bad585
treecc8dd366bc0b8dd848994eff398da39e0836f2c2
parent4159f702a7b8e912c9dea1ab956c9ed66f1cbbe6
parent74cc901905741ca3d9e8364f42239341f4f173c4
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  float_dsp: fix errors in documentation

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/float_dsp.h