libavformat: Use ffio_free_dyn_buf where applicable
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:07:47 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit8e32b1f0963d01d4f5d4803eb721f162e0d58d9a
tree94a91168329abd36f717b6fc7ea7b2ef60cdea2d
parent199fb40278146c5bb162990c66ad3cd561abc780
libavformat: Use ffio_free_dyn_buf where applicable

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c
libavformat/id3v2.c
libavformat/movenchint.c
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavformat/nutenc.c
libavformat/rtpenc_chain.c
libavformat/rtpenc_mpegts.c
libavformat/rtsp.c