avformat/ftp: allow nonstandard 202 reply to OPTS UTF8
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:03:59 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit8e5a2495a8dad262e0a00fbca09b7779b4ebf0bf
tree88e41a90fde34f1330d2d30e033b74c6d23290e1
parentc1cee0565692c541f589aefd7f375d37f55b9d94
avformat/ftp: allow nonstandard 202 reply to OPTS UTF8

Fixes ticket #7481.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/ftp.c