avcodec/mss2: use < 0 instead of != 0 to check for error of vlc initialization
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 May 2015 01:22:33 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 May 2015 01:25:53 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
commit8ea9334b31546880dfd2b5dc49497b8da9a620bf
tree6cca1087b4fa9e6b6169a53a4eac3d4dace225f0
parentb0322e4a9e326f41e0214abb0083fe9eb7407460
avcodec/mss2: use < 0 instead of != 0 to check for error of vlc initialization

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mss2.c