libavformat: Only use MoveFileExA when targeting the desktop API subset
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:55:30 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:24:47 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit8ebf02f8f530240edf7e45f35f7647ef9dd44a58
tree470e582d937b3e2218113b670e3204a817db786d
parentfc308b30bb24e623fed042ec78b10803b2362a18
libavformat: Only use MoveFileExA when targeting the desktop API subset

The MoveFileExA is available in the headers regardless which API
subset is targeted, but it is missing in the Windows Phone link
libraries. When targeting Windows Store apps, the function is
available both in the headers and in the link libraries, and thus
there is no indication for the build system that this function
should be avoided - such an indication is only given by the
Windows App Certification Kit, which forbids using the MoveFileExA
function.

Therefore check the WINAPI_FAMILY defines instead, to figure out
which API subset is targeted.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavformat/os_support.h