avformat/matroskaenc: Change variable types
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 23:41:04 +0000 (01:41 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 16:02:30 +0000 (13:02 -0300)
commit8f53fd2dfdea9f5fac4c49e6475e75fc2f59ef1e
tree56553c8b064c435882f356792c96415a446a54ce
parent4b2c24da462f90f49b7f072e8bc1bf47d55d1c8b
avformat/matroskaenc: Change variable types

A Matroska EBML ID can only be maximally four bytes long, so make the
variables denoting EBML IDs uint32_t instead of unsigned int to
better reflect this.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c