mov: Remove duration-of-last-frame heuristic hack
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 19:47:55 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 15:45:43 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
commit8f585c3c550c2dd7b2a3575f3544a3bede28eb9f
tree4ee7daad1cc666b21e991f4a293b93366ca7d85d
parent37af319086a6d305b96e34404815af64a2f3e26b
mov: Remove duration-of-last-frame heuristic hack

This breaks totally valid files that get caught in its heuristic.

This, according to the commit message, is my own doing, having asked
Michael to implement this check and providing a sample that was
"wrong". I am now atoning for my sins, and removing this hack, having
seen the light (aka that this was silly to do in the first place).

Resotores correct behavior on valid files.

This reverts commit 8e5e84c2a2a21a979b48e80c5a8dd44754ab3f21.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c