Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:51:59 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit8fa695a9e37933f4f943028c0dbcc35b1fb68d28
tree67046888cef444f9fdf76527f3c63c1d13abb28f
parent350f4be12dbc1825f310d230acc431f47ab4bca4
parent7d585bc94c494f73a390fd38e78500f136e59992
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'

* cehoyos/master:
  Do not automatically map subtitles if the decoder and encoder properties are different.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>