avcodec/h264_mp4toannexb_bsf: reset the new IDR flag when SPS/PPS is seen.
authorBenoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit904cfd257db56f8146e7053bb9053ab53122f735
tree39eefa4e629e2ab69be7b1e23c382b4e7aef4480
parent436206c1756ce10a5f1cab45ac1d8a974c352e5a
avcodec/h264_mp4toannexb_bsf: reset the new IDR flag when SPS/PPS is seen.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_mp4toannexb_bsf.c