avcodec/h264: use the correct level for droping non intra frames
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Jun 2014 18:56:18 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commit9140d37af2fa17c12f6383e94328ec7072490121
tree8499326593813772a033407f7c0c3df31d0dfb99
parent8a4a84a70a2e0bcfadcc955493c94be8f3ca8ce9
avcodec/h264: use the correct level for droping non intra frames

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c