avcodec: remove obsolete FF_API_DSPUTIL cruft
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 23:41:44 +0000 (20:41 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 01:13:05 +0000 (22:13 -0300)
commit91459bd320b43ca18379801298f0c05e83f48295
treed979ff14acef881a6203efacf7ec453e8c53116e
parent6beea6f017f5d0be06fa9dfdea921275586eec55
avcodec: remove obsolete FF_API_DSPUTIL cruft

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/dsputil_compat.c [deleted file]
libavcodec/version.h