avcodec/ac3dsp: add special-case handling for the C downmix_fixed function
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:28:58 +0000 (12:28 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 02:09:17 +0000 (23:09 -0300)
commit91ccd38c0befb17d788c1621d1d4362dc1c40bd6
tree8eb2bf5e5b595a069853e16f7c9645d202013196
parent53f1d6a8ee365ce41eca96586fb3840fa28d2bf8
avcodec/ac3dsp: add special-case handling for the C downmix_fixed function

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/ac3dsp.c