avfilter/trim: add compatibility layer to not break ABI used by ffmpeg
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:21:29 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit9219ec93b145725ac74fbfbde7f67ac5135b85cf
treee4863ef7522cae4f0f549d557d6500472b036036
parent6476967f21dc248fdef0d8f7a174bc20d36d9587
avfilter/trim: add compatibility layer to not break ABI used by ffmpeg

This is a hotfix to fix -t / -ss
a different solution might be choosen later, i just dont want to leave
this broken

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/trim.c