mpegvideo_parser: fix buffer access beyond end
authorWolfram Gloger <wmglo@dent.med.uni-muenchen.de>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 18:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit928346091a2eaa3cda72bf348d29712afee0f73a
treed1431743641f69bb176b4e75e8b47d31492cf99a
parent58df8befda61c8e984a3f55f7f5abc454055f893
mpegvideo_parser: fix buffer access beyond end

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_parser.c