avformat/async: replace strerror with av_err2str
authorZhang Rui <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 04:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit929451c5cba5f05fa3511bc4cec2a8ebd4a41f5d
tree5a30b3858a7771f53d223be09df54b971e674c5f
parent61009a709c76ec2a8529c0fcf15057d82bed6454
avformat/async: replace strerror with av_err2str

Fixes CID1322337

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/async.c