fate: Add a test for AAC ELD480.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 01:54:03 +0000 (17:54 -0800)
committerAlex Cnverse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 02:56:22 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
commit9295d10ea9d138462b7f67d16bf95ae9ca76aca6
treefc3798cc90007841ec242c52789f7da09e2c2e98
parent8c1ce7787ad7af8fc321b4a145e9dc965f6d0e86
fate: Add a test for AAC ELD480.

The source is er_eld_2100np_48_ep0.mp4 from the official test set.
tests/fate/aac.mak