avfilter/vf_yadif: reallocate frames if strides differ
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 02:40:04 +0000 (04:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 03:14:29 +0000 (05:14 +0200)
commit92b7e7b31817cd470c38f84bac2053cd565ae521
tree044309851c74932bbd8b26c8485af267175afeb1
parentcc84f304026122713a215a42598ecc18160ca66d
avfilter/vf_yadif: reallocate frames if strides differ

Fixes Ticket2896

An alternative to this would be to change the code to support any
stride.
The condition of differing strides should be rare.
If theres no speedloss supporting any stride would be better

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_yadif.c