dxva2_vc1: fix intensity compensation condition with interlaced fields
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:02:58 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit930f67b71294c37b89c661c6c67982df76a2785a
tree53dbb20f18cd21dd3563b4407e752fa43a1b9529
parent4fc339faea114873125b2bef1a8412059ab0e850
dxva2_vc1: fix intensity compensation condition with interlaced fields

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c