Merge commit '898e9a24ef13d8c56b4abf4ee0af09cdb0343e2d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit9311026ec7a082c7ff9efff7a0d28e4d9832af6d
tree0e212cce5208d225f9d1672eee0a81dd92ab6d36
parentaeb1621d1f173fc59eb52781caa6c7437e657b1b
parent898e9a24ef13d8c56b4abf4ee0af09cdb0343e2d
Merge commit '898e9a24ef13d8c56b4abf4ee0af09cdb0343e2d'

* commit '898e9a24ef13d8c56b4abf4ee0af09cdb0343e2d':
  mpegvideo: check mpv return value

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c

See: f4d73f0fb55e0b5931c859ddb4d2d1617b60d560
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c