avcodec/mips: Improve avc chroma avg hv mc msa functions
authorKaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:33:01 +0000 (17:03 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commit93218c2234968bcd4426c3bb748c1080e57117b5
treeebd3e9ec2af701cec00e861bc2d2c1263f208c31
parent1181d93231e9b807965724587d363c1cfd5a1d0d
avcodec/mips: Improve avc chroma avg hv mc msa functions

Replace generic with block size specific function.
Load the specific destination bytes instead of MSA load and pack.

Signed-off-by: Kaustubh Raste <kaustubh.raste@imgtec.com>
Reviewed-by: Manojkumar Bhosale <Manojkumar.Bhosale@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/h264chroma_msa.c