file: Add an option for following a file that is being written
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit933dec0e29ec4d2cb83474279a6c52d62fdb7310
treea5dc9d46edec0e3dbed784f6c32c2457834bb67f
parentccea588f831906084b8c8235222920e6984beb72
file: Add an option for following a file that is being written

Using this requires setting the rw_timeout option to make it
terminate, alternatively using the interrupt callback (if used via
the API).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/file.c
libavformat/version.h